Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Javier Gonzalez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Javier Gonzalez

4.9 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chassie Peck

Chassie Peck

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier was attentive, he followed up with my questions and made sure we had the right coverages in place during our review. I would definitely recommend him! If you are looking for a new agent, give him a call!"
Profile photo of Austin Seastrand

Austin Seastrand

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kat Kent

Kat Kent

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier was really nice and was able to provide the insurance that I needed. It was a quick process and he was able to cover everything while having a great conversation."
Profile photo of Tyler Simpson

Tyler Simpson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marly helped me with a quote and was super friendly and helpful. Gave me plenty of information to help pick the best policy for me. She made the process way smoother than any other insurance company did. I would recommend my friends and family to her any day of the week, great job Marly!!!"
Profile photo of Eva Cedeno

Eva Cedeno

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Attention now we have the service in Spanish come visit us and we will assist you as you deserve and in your language (Original) Atención ahora tenemos el servicio en Español ven visitanos y te atenderemos como tu te mereces y en tu idioma"
Profile photo of Efrain Sandoval

Efrain Sandoval

July 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the help and service that Paula gave me and you did a good job (Original) Muchas gracias por la ayuda y el servicio q me dio paula y isieron un buen trabajo"
Profile photo of Roger Demarest

Roger Demarest

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My issue was handled quickly and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Collin Smith

Collin Smith

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most people who are with an "online style" insurance company are grossly underinsured if/when something goes wrong. I always knew it was a bad idea, but the cost held me back. I actually saved money by beefing up my insurance with Javi, and it's always good to stay local. Those online companies have no allegiance. I have known Javier for a while, long enough to know he is a good dude. I don't want to bash anyone, but when I needed them most, [online insurance company] was not there for me - I do not need to worry about that anymore! If you make the call you won't regret it. What do you really have to lose, five minutes of your life? I say that is a good trade off to find out for yourself! That was my mindset, at least."
Profile photo of Amber Bradley

Amber Bradley

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marley not only got us a cheaper rate but also more coverage than our previous insurance. She was very kind and helpful with all my questions."
Profile photo of Misty Campbell

Misty Campbell

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my husband stopped into Javier Gonzalez office to go over our insurance coverage for our cars and rental coverage and I must tell you Javier was so informative and knowledgeable about our coverage it was so unreal. Javier knowledge and kindness was so pure and he generally cared about me and my husband coverage. We mattered to him and that’s what we always wanted in an insurance agent. To feel like we was the top priority. Everyone please go check out Javier Gonzalez at StateFarm i promise you this you will not regret it."
Profile photo of April Bird

April Bird

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched both my auto and homeowners insurance to State Farm with the help of Javier. He was extremely helpful, working with me to get the right coverages I needed. To top it off my coverages increased from my previous insurance and my premiums lowered. I highly recommend Javier, top notch customer service."
Profile photo of Lupita Solis

Lupita Solis

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with my previous insurance company for 4 years and my policy was up for renewal. To my surprise, my insurance premium increased and I was able to lower it with them. After speaking with Javier, not only was able to get my premium lower, he was also able to get me additional coverage and still keep my premium lower than my previous insurance. I was so shocked and could not believe it! Additionally, we took a look at renters insurance and sure enough I was able to get more coverage for a lower premium! Javier took the time to explain what the coverages were for and was so patient with all the questions I had. He didn’t pressure me to get something I wasn’t interested in and felt comfortable asking questions. I highly recommend working with Javier!"
Profile photo of diego muniz

diego muniz

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and explained everything to me to make sure I understood what I was getting in to unlike some carriers awesome coverage and saved alot switching over thanks for the help and coverage!!!"
Profile photo of Chivis Bello

Chivis Bello

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome above and beyond friendly good people"
Profile photo of Matt Harris

Matt Harris

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier was very professional, got all questions I had answered very quickly and made the process a very good experience!"
Profile photo of J T

J T

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier and his team are so awesome i recommend using them for any of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Danielle Jones

Danielle Jones

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ebony was absolutely pleasant and very knowledgeable and helpful !!"
Profile photo of Leticia Solis

Leticia Solis

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier has provided excellent service. He gave my family savings that we never thought was possible and made it easy to understand all the information that was given to us. Insurance can be confusing but he made sure that we understood every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Adnana Karajic

Adnana Karajic

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"A huge thank you to Javier for explaining and answering all of our questions. Above and beyond great customer service!! We were very pleased with our insurance out come and will definitely be recommending Javier to anyone who needs insurance! Thank you Javier from Ariel & I!"
Profile photo of Olivia Raye

Olivia Raye

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so very friendly and helpful! Gave us all the information we needed to know as well as their thoughts on what they would do if it was them!"
Profile photo of Dan Bailey

Dan Bailey

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Added new policies to my account very quickly. Very pleased with the level of customer service provided."
Profile photo of Zachary Galati

Zachary Galati

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier is such a nice person not only will he take care of your needs but he’ll make you laugh in the process!"
Profile photo of Jenna Woods

Jenna Woods

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marly was super helpful in finding a plan that works for me, she clearly knows a lot about insurance! Very professional environment."
Profile photo of Cory Munger

Cory Munger

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly professional staff."