Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kirsten Guerin

Kirsten Guerin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Guerin
"Absolutely amazing customer service! Everyone there makes you feel like family. Sidney Smith will go above and beyond to help you with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Yolanda Vargas

Yolanda Vargas

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Vargas
"It was a very welcoming experience! I came from out of town and was greeted like close friend. I would highly encourage others to bring their business here."
Profile photo of Kirk Atwater

Kirk Atwater

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Atwater
"This office is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Alberto Lacayo

Alberto Lacayo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Lacayo
"Javier was exceptional in how he was able to provide a calm reassurance that they would be able to take over coverage at a much better rate from the start. Javier had clear detailed responses pertaining to our specific needs and coverage. We will be discussing our plans to swap more accounts to him. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Amanda Hall

Amanda Hall

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hall
"We have had a few different Insurance companies over the years and we have had a couple of State Farm agents. We truly enjoy working with Javier and his team. I have to say that walking into Javier’s State Farm establishment you feel the calming energy. There is always at least one person greeting you with the joy of helping you with anything you would need to know in the area of insurance. On top of all they do to assist you with any Insurance need you may have they are always offering a nice warm drink or a cold water along with a snack to enjoy with it. Javier also has State Farm merch like reusable grocery bags, footballs, cozies, coloring books crayons that the kids really enjoy. Let me not leave out the library of books they encourage you to take for your family before you head out. The kids loved doing the pumpkin painting contest, the winer received a cash gift and their teacher received one too, he truly is a selfless person!!! Javier is an amazing man and deeply cares about his Community and his clients, he enjoys doing functions for the people in his community. We can not say enough about how wonderful Javier is. Stop in and you too will see. :) Have an Awesome Day!"
Profile photo of Josh Brunson

Josh Brunson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Brunson
"Sidney was kind, thoughtful and informative throughout our entire conversation! She offered other suggestions but was not pushing as others do, very well balanced. Sidney was not rushing the call and making sure I had all the answers I needed. The quote was reasonable and has good coverage. State Farm you need to duplicate this person, she is how you want your business represented!"
Profile photo of Troyce

Troyce

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troyce
"The representative was amazing. I got the insurance fast and when my finance company needed extra paperwork. They made sure it was done. I wouldn’t choose anyone else but state farm"
Profile photo of Tracey Herrera

Tracey Herrera

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Herrera
"She was very helpful."
Profile photo of Maliree Gephart

Maliree Gephart

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maliree Gephart
"Super friendly staff, very welcoming environment!"
Profile photo of Alberto Lacayo III

Alberto Lacayo III

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Lacayo III
"I visited the website with no expectations and filled out the general questionaire. A few days later I received a call and ended up saving money on accident. The professionalism and upfront commmunication was exactly what I was looking for. Sydney and the Team at their office did everything I asked to save my business money. I strongly suggest you reach out to Javier and his team to consider them for quotes or insurance needs."
Profile photo of Teresa Myers

Teresa Myers

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Myers
"Javier is amazing to work with. It was refreshing to have someone value customer service as he does. He is very friendly and professional! If you are in the market for Insurance, give Javier a call!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Ford

Stephanie Ford

January 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ford
"Always friendly when I call for "quick service" issues. Frequently referred to online services when completing many tasks, which can be irritating. I understand that many services are now taken care of electronically, but miss the one-on-one service I used to receive from my agent and those employed in their office. Makes me wonder what type of service senior customers receive?"
Profile photo of Benjamin Hobbs

Benjamin Hobbs

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Hobbs
"I highly recommend that you give Javier and his team a call. He made a great first impression and I look forward to working with him for a long time."
Profile photo of Ariana Smith

Ariana Smith

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Smith
"Very helpful and great to work with"
Profile photo of Nate Neighbour

Nate Neighbour

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Neighbour
"Our rates were being increased pretty dramatically with our old insurance comoany, so I reached out to Javier. Not only was he able to get us lower premiums, he did a great job of explaining what coverages we were getting on our home and vehicles."
Profile photo of Nyzaria Robinson-Wyatt (Zaria)

Nyzaria Robinson-Wyatt (Zaria)

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nyzaria Robinson-Wyatt (Zaria)
"I’m very happy to have been recommended to Javier Gonzalez State Farm! Sidney treated me with much kindness and respect. The process was very simple and quick."
Profile photo of chasney jenkins

chasney jenkins

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chasney jenkins
"I had an exceptional experience with Javier Gonzalez’s office! Javier and his assistant Paula were both an absolute pleasure to work with. I called needing insurance TODAY on 5 properties and Javier did not hesitate to get the job done. I am so relieved to have found an agent who is prideful in there job! If you are looking for insurance do not hesitate!!"
Profile photo of Abraham Ezno

Abraham Ezno

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Ezno
"This State Farm office was super helpful to me, switched my car insurance in about 10 minutes. The auto rates were lower than my previous company, and Paola at the office was very kind and answered all my questions. With their current level of auto rates and customer service, I don't really see myself switching any time soon. Thank You Paola and Javier!"
Profile photo of Luis Perez

Luis Perez

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Perez
"I had a wonderful experience. Javier was great. He followed up with me immediately to take care of my needs. I'm very impressed with the level of service that was provided and look forward to doing business with Javier and State Farm."
Profile photo of Jacenda Hernandez

Jacenda Hernandez

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacenda Hernandez
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Tori Hueneman

Tori Hueneman

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Hueneman
"Very friendly and efficient! Seamless transition after moving."
Profile photo of Morgan Kent

Morgan Kent

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Kent
"I am very impressed with what Javi was able to do for me. He lowered my monthly cost while providing better coverage. I should have gone to him sooner! I highly recommend him for anyone looking for someone who cares about the people he services."
Profile photo of Marly Ells

Marly Ells

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marly Ells
"The office is welcoming to be in and the staff are friendly and welcoming to talk to. Any questions about insurance needs they are on top of and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Adrian Arriaga

Adrian Arriaga

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Arriaga
"Paola is a great employee at statefarm she helped the best she could and gave me a lot of input and what was best for me at statefarm was that she was always nice and respectful but most importantly a great helper if I had an issue she’d offer to help without hesitation."
Profile photo of Stefanie Trinh

Stefanie Trinh

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Trinh
"I received excellent service when I bought my new vehicle. The staff was respectful and courteous."