Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cinda Bessert

Cinda Bessert

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cinda Bessert
"Very friendly team! Happy with overall service."
Profile photo of Becca Williams

Becca Williams

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Williams
"Very quick and efficient. Was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Brian Rothenberger

Brian Rothenberger

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rothenberger
"Javier is great to work with! I also tremendously appreciate his support of local pro sports organizations in the QCA."
Profile photo of Adam J Thompson

Adam J Thompson

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam J Thompson
"Javier and his team is awesome! Easy to communicate with and always has our back. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Montse Lopez

Montse Lopez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montse Lopez
"Great service l! Best in the qc!"
Profile photo of Lexi Swift

Lexi Swift

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Swift
"Working with Javi was great! It was such an easy process! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Leticia Meza

Leticia Meza

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Meza
"Sydney was great and very helpful. She took the take to get my coverage figured out and was kind and communicative. I was very pleased with her and grateful she made my policy change so easy!"
Profile photo of Adam Hamly

Adam Hamly

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Hamly
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Wilson

Lauren Wilson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Wilson
"Service was fast and easy to get through. I would contact directly! Great rate and service!"
Profile photo of Loghan Davis

Loghan Davis

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loghan Davis
"AMAZING customer service!!! Along with amazing people !!"
Profile photo of shelby shull

shelby shull

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelby shull
"Customer service was great!"
Profile photo of zhanelle j

zhanelle j

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zhanelle j
"Paola was so amazing and polite! she gave me so much good information and was very thorough! definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Workman

Kathleen Workman

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Workman
"Had a great experience. it was nice to get to know my agent"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Diaz

Guadalupe Diaz

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Diaz
"I’m so happy to have Javier and Paola as my agents, from the beginning in answering any question I have and explaining every detailed, they have been very helpful , every time I call they greet you kindly which makes me feel important as a costumer, they go on and beyond by sending me a copy of my payment by mail do to the fact that I don’t have a printer. I Just want to say thank you for taking care of me 🙏"
Profile photo of Angie Buckland

Angie Buckland

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Buckland
"Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Suli Campos

Suli Campos

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suli Campos
"Welcoming environment and their Spanish is top notch! Thanks again Paola!"
Profile photo of Lila Elder

Lila Elder

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lila Elder
"Sidney explained life policies to me in language I could understand. Thank you for looking out for me and my families best interest."
Profile photo of Terry Herum

Terry Herum

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Herum
"Sidney was exceptionally helpful and followed through with our every question. Great experience."
Profile photo of Yolanda Vargas

Yolanda Vargas

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Vargas
"It was a very welcoming experience! I came from out of town and was greeted like close friend. I would highly encourage others to bring their business here."
Profile photo of Kirk Atwater

Kirk Atwater

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Atwater
"This office is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Alberto Lacayo

Alberto Lacayo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Lacayo
"Javier was exceptional in how he was able to provide a calm reassurance that they would be able to take over coverage at a much better rate from the start. Javier had clear detailed responses pertaining to our specific needs and coverage. We will be discussing our plans to swap more accounts to him. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Amanda Hall

Amanda Hall

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hall
"We have had a few different Insurance companies over the years and we have had a couple of State Farm agents. We truly enjoy working with Javier and his team. I have to say that walking into Javier’s State Farm establishment you feel the calming energy. There is always at least one person greeting you with the joy of helping you with anything you would need to know in the area of insurance. On top of all they do to assist you with any Insurance need you may have they are always offering a nice warm drink or a cold water along with a snack to enjoy with it. Javier also has State Farm merch like reusable grocery bags, footballs, cozies, coloring books crayons that the kids really enjoy. Let me not leave out the library of books they encourage you to take for your family before you head out. The kids loved doing the pumpkin painting contest, the winer received a cash gift and their teacher received one too, he truly is a selfless person!!! Javier is an amazing man and deeply cares about his Community and his clients, he enjoys doing functions for the people in his community. We can not say enough about how wonderful Javier is. Stop in and you too will see. :) Have an Awesome Day!"
Profile photo of Josh Brunson

Josh Brunson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Brunson
"Sidney was kind, thoughtful and informative throughout our entire conversation! She offered other suggestions but was not pushing as others do, very well balanced. Sidney was not rushing the call and making sure I had all the answers I needed. The quote was reasonable and has good coverage. State Farm you need to duplicate this person, she is how you want your business represented!"
Profile photo of Troyce

Troyce

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troyce
"The representative was amazing. I got the insurance fast and when my finance company needed extra paperwork. They made sure it was done. I wouldn’t choose anyone else but state farm"
Profile photo of Tracey Herrera

Tracey Herrera

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Herrera
"She was very helpful."